## New English Academy of Genius

Mahadeopura, Tah. & Dist. Wardha

## **School Managing Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Pradeep Bajaj	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Pratibha Mahajan	Vice Chairperson
3	Dr. Devendra Gujarkar	Member Secretary / Principal
4	Dr. Mahendra Chowdhari	Educationist
5	Mr. Wasudev Lekurwale	Educationist
6	Mrs. Archana Khandar	Teacher representative
7	Mrs. Usha Mude	Teacher representative
8	Mrs. Rajani Bhoyar	Teacher representative
9	Mrs. Smita Pawde	Parent Representative
10	Mrs. Shirin Upadeo	Parent Representative
11	Dr. (Mrs.) Rupali Sarode	Member Counsellor
12	Mr. Dilip Kathane	Member (Social Worker)
13	Mr. Shailesh Sinhal	Member (Rotarian)
14	Ms. Arnavi Libde	Member Student (Girl)
15	Mr. Yatharth Zade	Member Student (Boy)

PRINCIPAL New English Academy of Genha WARDHA.

MANAGER New English Academy of Genius, WARDHA